Zuständigkeiten

Logo Pflegekinderdienst

 

 

Teamleitung

Vorname, Familienname Telefon Fax E-Mail
Jörg Kues 02261 88-5182 02261 88-972-5182 joerg.kues@obk.de

 
 

Zuständigkeiten

Betreuung durch
(E-Mail)

Telefon

Fax

Zimmer

Bergneustadt NN 02261 88-5261 02261 88-972-5261 A1.13
Engelskirchen Dagmar Cremer
dagmar.cremer@obk.de
02261 88-5225 02261 88-972-5225 A1.14
Engelskirchen Hannah Zinzius
hannah.zinzius@obk.de  
02261 88-5275 02261 88-972-5275 A1.10a
Hückeswagen Jennifer Buschmann
jennifer.buschmann@obk.de
02261 88-5126 02261 88-972-5126 A1.08
Lindlar

Dagmar Cremer
dagmar.cremer@obk.de

Heidrun Popien
heidrun.popien@obk.de

02261 88-5225


02261 88-5234

 

02261 88-972-5225

02261 88-972-5234

A1.14


A1.10a

Marienheide Doreen Wagner
doreen.wagner@obk.de
02261 88-5255 02261 88-972-5255 A1.10
Morsbach

Andrea Gelhausen
andrea.gelhausen@obk.de


Regina Borchert
regina.borchert@obk.de

02261 88-5221 und
0151 12069605


02261 88-5231

02261 88-972-5221



02261 88-972-5231

A1.08




A1.09

Nümbrecht Cornelia Dittmann cornelia.dittmann@obk.de 02261 88-5141 02261 88-972-5141 A1.14
Nümbrecht
 
Hannah Zinzius
hannah.zinzius@obk.de  
02261 88-5275 02261 88-972-5275 A1.10a
Reichshof

Susanne van Rhee
susanne.van-rhee@obk.de

Regina Borchert
regina.borchert@obk.de

02261 88-5175


02261 88-5231

02261 88-972-5175

02261 88-972-5231

A1.08


A1.09

Waldbröl

Hannah Zinzius
hannah.zinzius@obk.de

02261 88-5275 02261 88-972-5275 A1.10a

 

 



Letzte Änderung: 25. September 2018