Zuständigkeiten

Logo Pflegekinderdienst

 

 

Teamleitung

Vorname, Familienname Telefon Fax E-Mail
Jörg Kues 02261 88-5182 02261 88-972-5182 joerg.kues@obk.de

 
 

Zuständigkeiten

Betreuung durch
(E-Mail)

Telefon

Fax

Zimmer

Bergneustadt NN 02261 88-5261 02261 88-972-5261 A1.13
Engelskirchen Dagmar Cremer
dagmar.cremer@obk.de
02261 88-5225 02261 88-972-5225 A1.14
Engelskirchen Hannah Zinzius
hannah.zinzius@obk.de  
02261 88-5275 02261 88-972-5275 A1.10a
Hückeswagen Jennifer Buschmann
jennifer.buschmann@obk.de
02261 88-5126 02261 88-972-5126 A1.08
Lindlar Dagmar Cremer
dagmar.cremer@obk.de
02261 88-5225 02261 88-972-5225 A1.14
Marienheide Doreen Wagner
doreen.wagner@obk.de
02261 88-5255 02261 88-972-5255 A1.10
Morsbach Andrea Gelhausen
andrea.gelhausen@obk.de
02261 88-5221 und
0151 12069605
02261 88-972-5221 A1.08
Nümbrecht Cornelia Dittmann cornelia.dittmann@obk.de 02261 88-5141 02261 88-972-5141 A1.14
Nümbrecht
 
Hannah Zinzius
hannah.zinzius@obk.de  
02261 88-5275 02261 88-972-5275 A1.10a
Reichshof Susanne van Rhee
susanne.van-rhee@obk.de
02261 88-5175 02261 88-972-5175 A1.08
Waldbröl Sven Müller
sven.mueller@obk.de
02261 88-5231 02261 88-972-5231 A1.09

 

 



Letzte Änderung: 14. Dezember 2017