Zuständigkeiten

Logo Pflegekinderdienst

 

Zuständigkeiten

Betreuung durch
(E-Mail)

Telefon

Fax

Zimmer

Bergneustadt Sandra Zenker
sandra.zenker@obk.de
02261 88-5232 02261 88-5190  
Engelskirchen

Sandra Zenker
sandra.zenker@obk.de  

02261 88-5232

02261 88-5190

 

Hückeswagen Jennifer Buschmann
jennifer.buschmann@obk.de
02261 88-5126 02261 88-5190  
Lindlar

Olesja Patzke
olesja.patzke@obk.de 

Jennifer Buschmann
jennifer.buschmann@obk.de 
 

02261 88-5225


02261 88-5234

 

02261 88-5190

02261 88-5190

 

Marienheide Doreen Wagner
doreen.wagner@obk.de
02261 88-5255 02261 88-5190  
Morsbach

Andrea Gelhausen
andrea.gelhausen@obk.de

02261 88-5221 und
0151 12069605

02261 88-5190

 

 

Nümbrecht

Cornelia Dittmann cornelia.dittmann@obk.de

Hannah Zinzius
hannah.zinzius@obk.de  

02261 88-5141


02261 88-5275

02261 88-5190

02261 88-5190

 

Reichshof

Nicole Labitzke
nicole.labitzke@obk.de 


02261 88-5231

02261 88-5190

 

Waldbröl

Hannah Zinzius
hannah.zinzius@obk.de

02261 88-5275 02261 88-5190
 


 



Letzte Änderung: 07. Juli 2021